Home

 


GatewayBank of Florida:

 

Volusia County Locations

Ormond Beach

      Address:     112 North Nova Road
                        Ormond Beach, Florida 32174

      Mail to:       P. O. Box 731619
                        Ormond Beach, Florida 32173-1619

      Phone:        (386) 673-7011
      Fax:            (386) 236-2470

Daytona Beach

      Address:     1950 W. International Speedway Blvd
                        Daytona Beach, Florida 32114

      Phone:        (386) 947-5400  
      Branch Fax: (386) 947-5437  
      Admin Fax: (386) 947-5430  
      Operations Fax:  (386) 255-3824  

Port Orange Office

      Address:     3741 S. Nova Road
                        Port Orange, FL 32129

      Phone:        (386) 761-9377
      Fax:            (386) 761-9379


E-Mail
: customerservice@gatewaybankfl.com

For assistance 24 hours a day, seven days a week, please call 1-800-208-2017.
Our telephone banking is designed to enhance your customer service by providing you with an additional 24-hour delivery channel. This service provides integrated and secure access to account balances, funds transfers, stop payments, and check ordering.

FOR LOST OR STOLEN CHECK/DEBIT CARDS
     Call: 1-800-554-8969

  Commercial Lending
     Mike Opalewski, VP
     NMLS ID# 1226419
     Phone:        (386) 236-2474
     E-Mail:       mopalewski@gatewaybankfl.com

     Erik Kraby, VP
     Phone:       (386) 947-5409
     E-Mail:       ekraby@gatewaybankfl.com

     Randy Vostrejs, VP
     NMLS ID# 1473243
     Phone:        (386) 236-2477
     E-Mail:       rvostrejs@gatewaybankfl.com

Deposit Accounts (New)
      Libby Vescovi, AVP
      NMLS ID# 471939
      Phone:        (386) 947-5426
      E-Mail:       lvescovi@gatewaybankfl.com

      Shirley Smith
      NMLS ID# 1373902
      Phone:        (386) 236-2476
      E-Mail:       ssmith@gatewaybankfl.com

      Steve Messinger, AVP
      NMLS ID# 594337
      Phone:        (386) 761-9377
      E-Mail:       smessinger@gatewaybankfl.com

Customer Service - Deposits
      Patty Gilbert, AVP
      Phone:        (386) 947-5412
      E-Mail:       pgilbert@gatewaybankfl.com

      Cindy Ford, AVP
      Phone:        (386) 947-5428
      E-Mail:       cford@gatewaybankfl.com

Customer Service - Loans
      Karen Hall
      Phone:        (386) 947-5432
      E-Mail:       khall@gatewaybankfl.com